Last Updated 8/4/2009

Minnetonka Saints Baseball


The 2005, 2006 and 2007 Minnesota State Champion &
2008 North Star Classic AA Champion
Minnetonka Saints

Front Row:  Scott Gatzke, Angel Ricardo, Geoff Roether, Kevin Burns, Vern Radewald, Scott Wilgenbusch
 Back Row:  Joe Perzel, Jim Manning, Ken Manning, Chip Macleod, Todd Radam, Jay Wright, Andy Stavast
John VandenHeuvel, Mike Eicher, Jeff Schmitt


Got Wood?
Contact Joe Monsen
of Prowoodbats.
Phone (952) 484-4049


Welcome to the cyber home for the Minnetonka Saints baseball team.  The Saints play in The Classic League which is an over 35 wood bat baseball league in the Twin Cities metro area.  Please take a look around the site and enjoy your visit.  In particular, you should check out the photo pages and, if you have some time and would like to get a better idea of what this crew is all about, you should read Can O' Corn, The Pipeline and the Noonanator.  They're sort of our weekly blogs and show just how demented we really are.

2009 NSCBL Standings










Questions, comments or suggestions for this website?  Contact the webmaster.